SUCURSALES

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Buin Carlos Cortes
+56998245255 Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56977681352
gmoran@banagro.cl 56228210720 ccortes@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Buin Carlos Cortes
+56998245255 Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56977681352
gmoran@banagro.cl 56228210720 ccortes@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Rancagua Raul Salas
+56998245255 Manuel Montt 1014 +56981583373
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722277340 rsalas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Vicente Raul Salas
+56998245255 Jose Miguel Carrera 1051 +56981583373
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722571037 rsalas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Santa Cruz Andrés Rojas Orellana
+56998245255 Juan Guillerno Day 415 +56933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722824592 arojas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Fernando Andrés Rojas Orellana
+56998245255 Acceso Norte 2020 +56933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722720033 arojas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Morán Curicó Diego Saldivia
+56998245255 Longitudinal sur km 189 +56974797620
gmoran@@banagro.cl 56752383305 dsaldivia@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Juan Pablo Sandoval Talca Ignacio Soruco
+56952273176 San Miguel 3486 +56957180541
jsandoval@banagro.cl 56712260138 isoruco@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Juan Pablo Sandoval Linares Ignacio Soruco
+56952273176 Camino Yerbas Buenos, Loteo San Manuel s/n +56957180541
jsandoval@banagro.cl 5699991464 isoruco@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Juan Pablo Sandoval Chillan Cristóbal Luengo
+56952273176 Ñuble Rupanco 640 +56964001002
jsandoval@banagro.cl +56422274969 cluengo@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Juan Pablo Sandoval Los Angeles Andrés Ruiz Tagle
+56952273176 Ex ruta 5 sur, km 508 +56932662840
jsandoval@banagro.cl +56432347511 aruiztagle@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Juan Pablo Sandoval Temuco Maria Fernanda del Prado
+56952273176 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56956580534
jsandoval@banagro.cl +56452337437 mdelprado@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Juan Pablo Sandoval Osorno Maria Fernanda del Prado
+56952273176 Servicio Oriente km 918,5 - Sector barro blanco +56956580534
jsandoval@banagro.cl +56642263131 mdelprado@banagro.cl