SUCURSALES

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Buin Carlos Cortes
+56998245255 Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56977681352
gmoran@banagro.cl 56228210720 ccortes@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Buin Carlos Cortes
+56998245255 Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56977681352
gmoran@banagro.cl 56228210720 ccortes@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Rancagua Andrés Rojas
+56998245255 Manuel Montt 1014 +56933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722277340 arojas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Vicente Andrés Rojas
+56998245255 Jose Miguel Carrera 1051 +56933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722571037 arojas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Santa Cruz Luis Lecanda
+56998245255 Juan Guillerno Day 415 +56963347122
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722824592 llecanda@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Fernando Luis Lecanda
+56998245255 Acceso Norte 2020 +56963347122
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722720033 llecanda@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Morán Curicó Diego Saldivia
+56998245255 Longitudinal sur km 189 +56974797620
gmoran@@banagro.cl 56752383305 dsaldivia@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Talca Ricardo Silva
+56998245255 San Miguel 3486 +56957180541
gmoran@banagro.cl 56712260138 rsilva@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Talca Ricardo Silva
+56998245255 San Miguel 3486 +56957180541
gmoran@banagro.cl 56712260138 rsilva@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Klaus Fuentes Chillan Cristóbal Luengo
+56952273176 Ñuble Rupanco 640 +56964001002
kfuentes@banagro.cl +56422274969 cluengo@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Klaus Fuentes Los Angeles Andrés Ruiz Tagle
+56952273176 Avenida Las Industrias #10445, módulo D05 (Bodecenter) +56932662840
kfuentes@banagro.cl +56432347511 aruiztagle@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Klaus Fuentes Temuco Maria Paz Riffo
+56952273176 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56982591714
kfuentes@banagro.cl +56452337437 mriffo@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Klaus Fuentes Temuco Maria Fernanda del Prado
+56952273176 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56956580534
kfuentes@banagro.cl +56452337437 mdelprado@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Klaus Fuentes Temuco Maria Fernanda del Prado
+56952273176 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56956580534
kfuentes@banagro.cl +56452337437 mdelprado@banagro.cl