SUCURSALES

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Carlos Cortes Buin Carlos Cortes
977681352 Ruta 5 sur 5095 977681352
ccortes@banagro.cl 56228210720 ccortes@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Rancagua Raul Salas
998245255 Manuel Montt 1014 981583373
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722277340 rsalas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Vicente Raul Salas
998245255 Jose Miguel Carrera 1051 981583373
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722571037 rsalas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Santa Cruz Andrés Rojas Orellana
998245255 Juan Guillerno Day 415 933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722824592 arojas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Fernando Andrés Rojas Orellana
998245255 Acceso Norte 2020 933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722720033 arojas@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Curico Rene Marquez
998245255 Longitudinal sur km 189 974797620
gmoran@banagro.cl 56752383305 rmarquez@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Talca Ignacio Soruco
998245255 San Miguel 3486 957180541
gmoran@banagro.cl 56712260138 isoruco@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Linares Ignacio Soruco
998245255 Camino Yerbas Buenos, Loteo San Manuel s/n 957180541
gmoran@banagro.cl 5699991464 isoruco@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Esteban Goye Chillan Javier Novoa
952273176 Ñuble Rupanco 640 974797618
egoye@banagro.cl 56422274969 jnovoa@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Esteban Goye Los Angeles Andrés Ruiz Tagle
952273176 Ex ruta 5 sur, km 508 +56932662840
egoye@banagro.cl 56432347511 aruiztagle@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Esteban Goye Temuco Maria Fernanda del Prado
952273176 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 956580534
egoye@banagro.cl 56452337437 mdelprado@banagro.cl
ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Esteban Goye Osorno
952273176 Servicio Oriente km 918,5 - Sector barro blanco
egoye@banagro.cl 56642263131