Sucursales

Sucursal Quillota

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Buin Andres Vladimir Rojas Orellana
+56998245255 Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56228210720 arojas@banagro.cl

 

Sucursal Buín

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Buin Andres Vladimir Rojas Orellana
+56998245255 Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56933927750
gmoran@banagro.cl 56228210720 arojas@banagro.cl

Sucursal Rancagua

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Rancagua Raúl Enrique Salas Marchant
+56998245255 Manuel Montt 1014 +56981583373
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722277340 rsalas@banagro.cl

Sucursal San Vicente

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Vicente Raúl Enrique Salas Marchant
+56998245255 Jose Miguel Carrera 1051 +56981583373
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722571037 rsalas@banagro.cl

Sucursal San Fernando

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran Santa Cruz Oscar Ignacio López Machuca
+56998245255 Juan Guillerno Day 415 +56963347122
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722824592 Ilopez@banagro.cl

Sucursal Santa Cruz

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Gabriel Moran San Fernando Oscar Ignacio López Machuca
+56998245255 Acceso Norte 2020 +56963347122
gmoran@banagro.cl 56722720033 Ilopez@banagro.cl

Sucursal Curicó

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Diego Saldivia Curicó Miguel Bettancourt
+56974797620 Longitudinal sur km 189  
dsaldivia@banagro.cl   mbettancourt@banagro.cl

Sucursal Talca

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Diego Saldivia Talca Cristian Muñoz Robles
+56974797620 Camino a San Clemente km 2,5 +56957180541
dsaldivia@banagro.cl 56712260138 cmunoz@banagro.cl

Sucursal Linares

 

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Diego Saldivia Linares Cristian Muñoz Robles
56974797620 Camino a Yerbas Buenas s/n Loteo San Manuel +56957180541
dsaldivia@banagro.cl 56712260138 cmunoz@banagro.cl

Sucursal Chillán

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Diego Saldivia Chillan Franco Weisser
+56974797620 Ñuble Rupanco 640 +56956580534
dsaldivia@banagro.cl +56422274969 fweisser@banagro.cl

Sucursal Los Ángeles

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Andres Ruiz Tagle Los Angeles Felipe Arroyo
+56932662840 Avenida Las Industrias #10445, módulo D05 (Bodecenter) +56964001002
aruiztagle@banagro.cl +56432347511 farroyo@banagro.cl

Sucursal Temuco

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Andres Ruiz Tagle Temuco María Paz Riffo
+56932662840

Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56982591714
aruiztagle@banagro.cl +56452337437 mriffo@banagro.cl

Sucursal Valdivia

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Andrés Ruiz Tagle Valdivia  Enrique Sandoval
+56932662840 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56952273176
aruiztagle@banagro.cl +56452337437 esandoval@banagro.cl

Sucursal Osorno

ZONAL SUCURSAL Ejecutivo Comercial
Andrés Ruiz Tagle Osorno Enrique Sandoval
+56932662840 Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56952273176
aruiztagle@banagro.cl +56452337437 esandoval@banagro.cl
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound